Navigation | Page content | Additional information

Page content
BOOT & FUN ONLINE

BOAT & FUN ONLINE - The 365-day platform around water sports.

Inform yourself in the run-up to BOAT & FUN BERLIN about exhibits and companies on display and browse our ONLINE BOAT EXCHANGE. You will also find top offers from qualified dealers near you all year round.

Follow us! and stay up to date via our social media channels. You can expect news from the water sports industry, a great preview of exhibited boats that await you at BOAT & FUN INWATER and BOAT & FUN BERLIN, individual #BOOTschaften of dealers and manufacturers, highlights to be expected and great competitions.

With the personal #BOOTschaften of our exhibitors we would like to give you an insight into the latest offers of boats and exhibits in the form of short videos in addition to the ONLINE BOATS EXCHANGE.

#BOATmarket

Navigation | Seiteninhalt | Zusätzliche Informationen

Seiteninhalt
BOOT & FUN ONLINE

BOOT & FUN ONLINE - Die 365-tägige Plattform rund um den Wassersport

Informieren Sie sich im Vorfeld der BOOT & FUN BERLIN über ausgestellte Exponate und Firmen und stöbern Sie in unserer ONLINE-BOOTSBÖRSE. Außerdem finden Sie das ganze Jahr über top Angebote qualifizierter Händler in Ihrer Nähe.

Follow us! und bleiben Sie über unsere Social Media-Kanäle immer auf dem neusten Stand. Es erwarten sie News der Wassersportbranche, eine große Vorschau ausgestellter Boote, die Sie auf der BOOT & FUN INWATER und BOOT & FUN BERLIN erwarten, individuelle #BOOTschaften der Händler und Hersteller, zu erwartene Highlights und tolle Gewinnspiele.

Mit den persönlichen #BOOTschaften unserer Aussteller möchten wir Ihnen neben der ONLINE-BOOTSBÖRSE auch in Form von kurzen Videos einen Einblick in die neusten Angebote an Booten und Exponaten ermöglichen.